Blog -3 20% project Drawing

Hello my name is Sophie, For my 20% project I am doing Drawing . This week my goal was to learning how to do outlines and also learning how to identify basic positive and negative space. I figured out how to do some of these techniques from a drawing book that showed some examples of these. I also used some techniques that I learned from my art class. My mom also helped me with some things that I was confused on that my art teacher couldn’t help with. This week with my 20% project is nothing because I did everything correctly thanks to my mom and my art teacher. So far some things I’ve learned is drawing is a very stress relieving activity, and helps you get the emotions that you have been thinking to be able to get them out on paper. It’s also very fun because you are able to draw whatever you want and what your feel like drawing. I am so glad to be able to share my journey of drawing with you thank for reading see you next week in blog #4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *