My Ideal Day

MY perfect day would go like this, I would be laying in my bed and then ordering door-dash of in-n-out and watching a show on Netflix in my pajamas and then going shopping at Irvine spectrum which is basically a outdoor mall, and getting frozen yogurt. Then I would got to Knott’s berry farm and go on rides like supreme scream, silver bullet, etc. and we would probably wait about 6 min for supreme scream, and then we would probably wait about 14 min to go on silver bullet. To make my day even better I would go to the beach and have a barbecue and we would eat cheese burgers and fruits like strawberries, watermelon, and apples and other fruits like that we would also have lime lays potato chips and for treats we would eat things like ice cream cups and frosted sugar cups and other treats like that and go swimming of course, and also going boogey boarding and looking for shells and that’s how my dream day would be.

One thought on “My Ideal Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *